2019 UCI BMX World Championships

Congratulations to the 50 South West riders that have qualified to ride at the 2019 UCI BMX World Championships next year.

The event will be held at Circuit Zolder in Belgium, between 19-28 July.

To see the full list of riders from all regions, please click here.

For more information on Circuit Zolder, check their Facebook page.

2019 ClassNAMECLUB
BOYS 10Seamus DohertyDecoy BMX Club
BOYS 10Oliver CoppingCardiff BMX Racing Club
BOYS 10Harry BanksTorbay BMX Racing Club
BOYS 11Jaden FletcherDecoy BMX Club
BOYS 11Curtis CopelandBristol BMX Club
BOYS 12Taylor HuntBurnham BMX Club
BOYS 12Ben CornishDecoy BMX Club
BOYS 13Callum Chard-MapleExeter Eagles BMX Racing Club
BOYS 13Sonny FlavellBideford BMX Club
BOYS 13Milar GonzalesBristol BMX Club
BOYS 14Max AveryDecoy BMX Club
BOYS 14Taylor SampsonTiverton BMX Club
BOYS 15Alfie BaxBristol BMX Club
BOYS 15Ben AveryDecoy BMX Club
Men 17-24Ryan StackTorbay BMX Racing Club
Men 17-24Joshua MooreBurnham BMX Club
Men 17-24Aaron HollowayBurnham BMX Club
Men 25-29Adam BrazilBurnham BMX Club
Men 30-34Daniel HodgeBristol BMX Club
Men 30-34Scott HoareCornwall BMX Racing Club
Men 30-34Thomas PalmerBurnham BMX Club
Men 30-34Matthew BourneBristol BMX Club
Men 35+Danny TaylorBristol BMX Club
Girls 10Bethany NiemczykBristol BMX Club
Girls 10Heidi HarrisExeter Eagles BMX Racing Club
Girls 11Micah PritchardCornwall BMX Racing Club
Girls 12Katie JamesDecoy BMX Club
Girls 12Summer WillsTiverton BMX Club
Girls 12Amelia GrattonTorbay BMX Racing Club
Girls 13Sophie-May HarrisExeter Eagles BMX Racing Club
Girls 13Betsy BaxBristol BMX Club
Girls 13Evie WebsterExeter Eagles BMX Racing Club
Girls 14Lily GullonBideford BMX Club
Girls 14Grace SpoonerDecoy BMX Club
Girls 14Megan KirbyDecoy BMX Club
Girls 15Louise BeckExeter Eagles BMX Racing Club
Girls 15Sara PeelBurnham BMX Club
Girls 15Bethany LawrenceTiverton BMX Club
Girls 15Agnes HarrisonTiverton BMX Club
Girls 16Caitlin EllisBideford BMX Club
Women 17-24Lauren StackBurnham BMX Club
Women 17-24Miriam PeelBurnham BMX Club
Women 17-24Emily GreenDecoy BMX Club
Women 25+Charlotte GreenCornwall BMX Racing Club
13-14 CruiserSonny FlavellBideford BMX Club
17-24 CruiserRyan StackTorbay BMX Racing Club
35-39 CruiserSim JohnstonLlynfi BMX Racing Club
40-44 CruiserMarc BrownTorbay BMX Racing Club
50+ CruiserNeil HopesBristol BMX Club
Women 30-39 CruiserShahnaz GullonBideford BMX Club
Women 40+ CruiserRebecca GohlBideford BMX Club
Women 40+ CruiserLesley ReynoldsExeter Eagles BMX Racing Club